Pacific Sotheby`s Int`l Realty I

Buying and Selling a home might very well be the most expensive purchase our clients make. We are honored that so many people have trusted us to handle their real estate transaction. Those that felt the same way have left comments below to help give others a sense of what working with us is like.

Highly likely to recommend

Jennifer did a great job getting multiple offers on my townhouse allowing me to buy my dream house she found for me in Santee.
Now I'm close to my grandson and enjoying amazing views.
All financing was handled through her associates. I closed in time to decorate and enjoy my 1st Christmas in my new home!
Jennifer is a great realtor!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/7/2018 by sljames1952 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $550K in Santee, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

Jennifer helped me find a piece of paradise in San Diego! Jennifer is trust worthy, knowledgeable, patient and simply a true professional. I leaned on Jennifer on advises for various issues along the way and she always had great suggestions along with any alternatives, wherever possible. If you are looking for an expert, hardworking and an honest real-estate professional, to help you in making the best choice, look no further. I HIGHLY recommend Jennifer to assist you for all of your real-estate needs!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/16/2018 by khayyamshahzad Bought a home in 2018 in Poway Grove Park, Poway, CA 92064.
Highly likely to recommend

Jenniffer knows her stuff! She made sure that every repair was taken care of and informed us on every step throughout the process. She even took the time to send us contact information for pool guys and landscapers! I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to buy a home!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/21/2017 by Kayla Greenlee Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $475K in Santee, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

Jenniffer is awesome! She helped us buy a property in Lakeside and it was a great transaction. She is an expert on Lakeside with a ton of experience and answered all the questions we had, which was a lot. We bought an equestrian property so it was a little different kind of transaction. But she knew what to look for and held our hand every step of the way. She was a great communicator with us and I feel like she got us a great price on the property. I hope to work with Jenniffer again!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/15/2017 by brian23883 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $350K in Frick, Lakeside, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

Jenniffer is one of the most wonderful agents we have ever had the opportunity to work with in the San Diego area! She is knowledgeable, reliable and extremely helpful throughout the process, and her availability and attentiveness make for a smooth transaction. We would highly recommend working with Jenniffer to anyone who is currently looking for an agent at this time.

Many thanks!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/16/2017 by marcpierce Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $700K in Poway, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

Jenniffer is one of the most wonderful agents we have ever had the opportunity to work with in the San Diego area! She is knowledgeable, reliable and extremely helpful throughout the process, and her availability and attentiveness make for a smooth transaction. We would highly recommend working with Jenniffer to anyone who is currently looking for an agent at this time.

Many thanks!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/16/2017 by marcpierce Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $700K in Poway, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

I can honestly say that Jenniffer is one of the very BEST realtors in the business! We've been with her for sometime and were just rewarded from our patience to find our dream home which includes a nice piece of property. Jenniffer is a "go-getter" and you really will be glad you chose her for your realtor. My husband & I highly recommend her when you are shopping for a realtor that will really work for and with you. Thank You Jenniffer for everything!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/5/2017 by drea56 as Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $525K in El Cajon, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

Jenniffer was extremely helpful. Coming in from out of town, she coordinated every home visit of interest, worked with owners and their Realtor to change times and do everything to accommodate us as her client. Highly recommend her.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/7/2016 by dbarryassoc Showed home in 2016 in Del Mar, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

We love Jen, she is knowledgeable and great to work with every step of the way! She is dedicated to her clients needs and extremely professional. I have recommended her to family and friends who had a great experience as well.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/7/2016 by Christine Johnson Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $475K in Lakeside, CA.
Will never recommend

I am sorry that I listed my home with Jennifer. Her pricing technique is different than what is standard. She priced my home extremely high. I received zero written offers after 50+ days listed. I have since, through my own research found out so much information on effective marketing and pricing. I am not a professional realtor and depended on Jennifer for every aspect of selling my home. I did believe the value of my home was in the $500,000 range. I did not demand this selling price and I was not told it was unreasonable. I have since found that without minor improvements and interior painting my home was not at the top of the comps. I attended open houses and reached this conclusion. I did hours of research on the internet. Unfortunately, Jennifer did not give me suggestions or direction. I de cluttered and cleaned and kept my home in showing condition. I was available for every request. I also found that a low verbal offer was not the end of the story. This is where negotiations begin. I suggested staging to Jennifer shortly after listing and again after 30 days of listing. I re thought that because I decided the best course to take was to temporarily take my home off of the market. I knew at that point I would be hiring another agent in the future.
I will say Jennifer Taylor was pleasant and she did actively market my home. The problem began when my home was listed with a $479,000 to $519,000 price.
I am not a professional realtor and thought this is the accepted strategy. It labeled my home as so highly overpriced that potential buyers just moved on.
Secondly, I was told my home was perfect as was. Well it was not. Staging was not the problem. I will testify that when I attend open houses I do not point out the flaws to the realtor. I am just not comfortable being negative. Some are not only cluttered, dirty but totally unacceptable except as a home that needs TLC. This would be my home. Minor updates and painting will make a world of difference.
I believe Jennifer Taylor needs more experience in listing a home in East County for sale.
I regret that this was our experience.

Local knowledge
Responsiveness
written on 9/29/2016 by maryaeck Listed, but didn't sell my Single Family home in 2016 in Santee, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

Jenniffer Taylor was tremendously helpful, reliable, and knowledgeable as she assisted our family in evaluating the quality and attributes of several homes, and then oversaw the transaction for the one we preferred. Throughout the process her advice and guidance during negotiations was especially timely, effective, and invaluable. In addition, she successfully coordinated with the seller's agent, the lender, and the escrow company and enabled us to have a stress free experience.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/2/2016 by jsteindorf Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $675K in Scripps Ranch, San Diego, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

Very professional, found what we were looking for. She took the time to show me various homes in the El Cajon area. We gave her descriptions of what we were looking for and she found it. She was very patient with us!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/5/2016 by user79904459 Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $475K in El Cajon, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

Jenniffer is a pleasure to work with. She helped us find and buy the perfect home for us. In the midst of a seller's market last fall, Jenniffer got us into view the house we bought the day it was listed, and dropped everything to write and submit an offer right away. She guided us through the process and negotiated several improvements as part of the deal. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy a house in Santee.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/19/2016 by user3869255 Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $475K in Santee, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

We had a wonderful experience with Jennifer, she was very sweet, always responded to emails and questions in quick time and easy to communicate with.
She met us at each home any time we wished to see it and was patient while we inspected and explored.
We love our new home and are so thankful Jennifer was such a big part of the process.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/15/2016 by alexismetcalfe03 Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $700K in El Cajon, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

Very professional. Well informed, knowledgeable, attentive, always on top of things and all involved. Obviously intelligent, but friendly. Available more hours than I would have expected. Experience showed and was appreciated. I would recommend this person to anyone for any property transaction with no limitations! All positives with no negatives, a truly great experience and grateful for my purchase! Many, many thanks!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/9/2015 by cekiser3 Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $425K in Spring Valley, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

I would highly recommend working with Jennifer to any potential buyer / seller in San Diego county! She is always quick to respond to any questions or concerns that may arise in the transaction and very knowledgeable when it comes to her responses to our questions. I look forward to continuing working with Jennifer on any of our Real Estate Buying and Selling needs!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/8/2015 by Marc Pierce Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $450K in Lakeside, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

Positive experience. Chose her off of reviews only and I knew no one who had used her before except for the reviews I read.
She worked well with my mortgage lender (as I used one I had prior business with and was unknown to her), escrow officers, and the current tenants at the house I was purchasing. Everyone commented she was knowledgeable,efficient, and pleasant.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/2/2015 by Barbaralynnperkins Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $375K in Ramona, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

Jenniffer was a pleasure to deal with throughout our buying process!
We were very particular with the property we ultimately decided to pursue and Jenniffer was patient and attentive. She is a wealth of knowledge and has answers to your questions! We were very pleased and would not hesitate to contact her with our next Purchase or sale.
Galyn and Yolanda

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/29/2015 by user6153026 Bought a Other home in 2015 in Ramona, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

Knows the area we were working in. Easy to work with and always follows through. We had a difficult negotiation at the end and she had great ideas to make it work for both parties!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/29/2015 by user6300277 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Lakeside, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

I found Jenniffer Taylor to be very professional and knowledgeable. She responded quickly whenever I contacted her and followed up with promised information. At this time I decided to not sell and buy elsewhere. When I do need an agent, my first call will be to Jenniffer.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
written on 3/30/2015 by chzinn Showed home in 2015 in Spring Valley, CA 91978.
Highly likely to recommend

Jenniffer was wonderful. She took time to show us places late into the evenings, on week days, at lunch times, and week-ends to our schedule. We had worked with three other agents before Jenniffer, and all of them wanted us to conform to their schedules.

I would recommend Jenniffer without hesitation and will use her again if we decide on buying or selling.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/14/2015 by user9686383 Bought a Condo home in 2015 for approximately $350K in Rancho Bernardo, San Diego, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

Before working with Jenniffer, I had tried finding a house with 4 other agents. None of them had the combination of attributes of Jenniffer. So I am able to give an honest comparison.
Jenniffer was both fast to respond and patient. She was always available, and in a great mood. Although I thought at times that I would never find the right place, Jenniffer was positive and encouraging. And she was right- with her help, I did find the place, and then she negotiated a great price.
I highly recommend Jenniffer Taylor if you want to work with a great real estate professional and make the process of finding your property efficient, professional with a touch of fun!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/13/2015 by Lianda Ludwig Bought a Condo home in 2014 in Rancho Bernardo, San Diego, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

Jennifer was amazing from beginning to end! From sending us listings catered to our desires, negotiating, setting up all the necessary inspections, to keeping us informed on what to expect next, Jennifer was on top of things the whole way through! We were extremely pleased with her knowledge, her dedication and her willingness to handle anything that came up, including questions and small things that came up even after the close of escrow. Jennifer is top-notch in her field. The littlest things like her ability to use modern technology like DocUsign, made signing offers, inspection forms and agreements so simple and convenient. I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for an agent who will make the entire process painless! Thank you Jennifer for a great buying experience!
Susan McCormick

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/21/2014 by nicksmom0704 Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $525K in Ramona, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

I have purchased 10 different homes over the years but this was my best and easiest. Jennifer was on the ball the whole time and negociated the deal I needed. We needed to get into the home earlier then our contract stated and she had it altered and we were in early. I loved every day we worked with her and I would recommend her to anyone.

Mark Sandler

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/19/2014 by pamsandler Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $450K in Lakeside, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

Jennifer helped me find a house in the county and I purchased it. I was unsure of my goals but she stuck with me thru a long time of hunting. I finally found the right one which was a fixer-upper and she helped convince the owner to give a little on the price of the house because this house needed a lot of repairs and upgrades.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/14/2014 by bobdur Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $475K in El Cajon, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

Efficient, friendly and very good at what she does. It was great to work with her on the property our nonprofit purchased. It was probably the easiest and quickest purchase we have completed in the 13 years we have been doing acquisitions.

written on 8/27/2014 by Rob Hutsel Sold a home in 2014 in Winter Gardens, Lakeside, CA 92040.
Highly likely to recommend

Jennifer was very professional, she was patient, kind, knowledgeable, and understanding! We looked at well over 50 homes before we found the one that fit us. She was never pushy and she was open to seeing houses pretty much anytime that fit our busy lives! I would definitely use her again in the future and would highly recommend her!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/20/2014 by user7765251 Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $550K in Santee, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

Jenniffer Taylor went above and beyond through every step in selling our property and getting us into our new property. I would very strongly recommend her for her expertise in handling the demands of both ends of the market. Whether you are selling or buying, or as we were, doing both at the same time, you will not find a more courteous and thoughtful agent in the area. She was on top of every situation as soon as it happened, handling every aspect of both transactions as if she had been born doing it. From interviewing half a dozen agents, it was apparent from day one that she was the one. If you want an EXPERT that truly cares, give Jenniffer a call, you will not be disappointed. Thank you so very very much for everything!! YOU ROCK!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/3/2014 by Danielle Rall Sold a home in 2013 in Bostonia, El Cajon, CA 92021.
Highly likely to recommend

We met Jenniffer through buyers of a home we sold. Jenniffer located another property we purchased after our sale. She's very knowledgable in her profession. I will work with Ms. Jenniffer as my agent in the future. I will also highly recommend Ms. Jenniffer to my family and friends. Thank you Ms. Jenniffer for all of your hard work.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/14/2013 by user28780535 Bought a Multi Family home in 2013 for approximately $375K in Granger, National City, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

This is to inform any home buyer or home seller that we endorse Jenniffer Taylor as an asset to anyone on either side of the transaction. Jenniffer helped our company greatly and our clients at the same time. We highly recommend Jenniffer for all of your Real Estate Buying or selling needs all day long. She always got back to us quickly and did what she said she was going to do! We plan to use her as our go-to over & over again.

Coastal Property Solutions LLC

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/13/2013 by Michael Reilly Bought a home in 2013 in Rancho Carrillo, Carlsbad, CA 92009.
Highly likely to recommend

We had the pleasure of working with Jennifer on a recent transaction. She was very diligent and worked very hard for our clients to locate a suitable property while keeping us informed throughout the entire process.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/13/2013 by wholesaleres5 Bought a home in 2013 in Lincoln Acres, National City, CA 91950.
Highly likely to recommend

So glad to have found Jenniffer to help me get the condo I have been looking for! Couldn't have asked for a better agent. She delivers results and goes out of the way to help an out of town buyer like myself! Thank you Jenniffer!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/16/2013 by jonsueent Bought a home in 2013 in University Heights, San Diego, CA 92108.
Highly likely to recommend

Jennifer was amazing! We found Jennifer online and am so very glad we did. Jennifer was very flexible and went out of her way to show us listings on our schedule this being nights, weekends, holidays, etc. sometimes with short notice. She was committed to finding us a home within our preferred location and budget and she did that! She was very personable and friendly and I would definetly refer her to family and friends.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/22/2013 by user26351994 Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $325K in Santee, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

Jennifer was very efficient, I travel a lot and we were able to do the entire deal with me out of town and I felt very confident that everything was being handled. I would highly recommend Jennifer and will be useing her for any future purchases.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/20/2013 by Chris Shaw Bought a Mobile / Manufactured home in 2013 for approximately $225K in El Cajon, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

This is my second home purchase so I'm not new to the process . Jennifer is amazing hands down the best agent you will find!!! O wish I had enough money to pay her out of my own pocket!! She is so deadicated she twice let a family function to she us a house on the weekend. She is great at what she does and definitely knows what she is doing she is an amazing agent and an even better agent. Anyone that's gets the privlage to work with jennifer talyor will be luck and happy with the results. .. 5 stars all the way!!!!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/14/2013 by user2628055 Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $325K in Santee, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

We would highly recommend Jenniffer Taylor! We were first time buyers with long wish list and hopes to find a perfect house. Jenniffer walked us through the process and patiently took us to see many, many houses, either on the weekend or weekdays. Always available, easy to contact via phone, text or email! She understood our expectations, but was realistic about the market, explained to us all the little steps and and was able to guide us to find our perfect house. We also enjoyed working with her broker. Her team was able to close on the house earlier than expected and did it all while we were vacationing in Vegas! Thank you Jenn! If you work with her, you will not be disappointed!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/19/2013 by user90271998 Bought a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $400K in Lakeside, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

Jenniffer has been a tremendous help walking us through a short sale of our home in Lakeside. We were warned that this could be a complicated proses that could take months without the correct person guiding it along, especially considering that we are currently living in Arizona. Jenniffer has been very responsive to our questions and has forward all our paperwork on to the bank in a timely manner. I would feel very comfortable using Jenniffer in the future or recommend her to any one of our family members or friends for their home selling or buying needs.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/24/2013 by user15109323 Sold a Condo home in 2013 for approximately $175K in Lakeside, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

Through a lengthy and difficult negotiating process, fraught with dishonesty and incompetence, Jennifer was the sole party that maintained a calm, professional competent manner throughout. Without her help we very well may have given up on purchasing the property she found for us.

We couldn't have been more pleased with her service and are now proud to count her among our friends.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/11/2013 by user38042321 Bought a home in 2012 in North Jamul, Jamul, CA 91935.
Highly likely to recommend

We put our house in Ramona on the market with Jenniffer in August. Within two weeks of listing the house we had a buyer, at full asking price. Jenniffer handled all the details of the sale, to include assisting us with contractors needed to do some repair work on the house prior to listing. She stayed in close touch with the buyers' realtor to keep us informed on their progress with securing a loan, and also kept us up to speed with the escrow process. She was very responsive to our questions, and knows the real estate sale process cold. I definitely recommend her if you need or want to sell your house-she will make the process very easy. This was the 4th time we have sold a house, and it was by far the easiest sale.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/19/2012 by user3359107 Sold a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $400K in Ramona, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

Jenniffer was nothing short of amazing. She found us a home to rent in record time and it was the perfect house for us. She took care of all the details so that our move was smooth and the the details, large and small, were handled. I keep Jenniffer's number close by and recommend her to anyone needing help with a home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/10/2012 by lizziejr Helped me rent a Multi Family home in Rancho La Costa, Carlsbad, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

Jenniffer was great she had never dealt with an FHA 203K loan type before but was knowledgeable enough to recommend it to us and make sure everything happened as quickly as possible. Jenniffer was very accommodating to us as clients and made sure we got what we wanted/needed. I would highly recommend her services.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/15/2011 by namag23 Bought a Single Family home in 2011 for approximately $350K in Lakeside, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

After looking at maybe all the condos in Escondido, and writing
countless offers, we finally have our first home. Jennifer was tireless
thoughout the whole process and made it so easy. Our fears
and hesitations of the process of buying a home have disappeared
thanks to this awesome professional.
She is our forever real estate agent!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/10/2011 by NicholetteKennedy Bought a home in 2009 in Lawrence Welk Resort Village, Escondido, CA 92026.
Highly likely to recommend

Jen is an amazing agent! My process wasn't easy. After not getting responses back from the banks regarding the offers I had made, Jen hounded them on a daily basis until they did their job. It took about a year of putting in offers before we closed on my current house, during which time, Jen wrote between 5 and 10 offers A WEEK for me. Most of the properties I was interested in were in the same community so there was no point to seeing each unit. Jen set me up with her new listings notifier and I just emailed her the address and price I wanted to offer. She took care of the rest.

Overall, working with Jen was a great experience! I'd recommend her to anyone in the market!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/27/2011 by Ric James Bought a home in 2009 in Otay Ranch, Chula Vista, CA 91915.
Highly likely to recommend

Jennifer is an excellent agent! Not only did she help us buy our first home but she did it professionally, honestly, attentively, and quickly! She made sure my husband and I were taken care of every step of the way from locating great homes to providing an excellent home inspector to welcoming us into our new home the day we got our keys. Jennifer is very savvy, smart and sharp when it comes to real estate never missing a thing. We couldn't recommend her and her services more!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/8/2011 by rgoul Bought a Single Family home in 2011 for approximately $250K in Lincoln Park, San Diego, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

Helped me buy a nice little foreclosed home in Mira Mesa after almost a year of searching.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/7/2011 by JoanneA12345 Bought a Single Family home in 2007 in Mira Mesa, San Diego, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

Jenniffer Taylor was a pleasure to work with. Her experience and knowledge provided us with the information and peace that we needed when looking for our first home. Thank you Jenniffer and we will be recommending your services to our family and friends!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/30/2011 by pdlotze Bought a home in 2009 in Rancho Penasquitos, San Diego, CA 92129.
Highly likely to recommend

Jenn worked with my husband and I for almost 1 year. During this time she assisted us with locating our dream home. Despite my husband and I's different wants in a property and limited budget, she was able to combine both of our requests. Jenn made herself available around our schedule and was understanding of our wants. She never let us settle for less than what we wanted and didn't question our decision on properties we chose not to make offers on. Jenn always kept us in the know and gave frequent updates on the status of offers. She helped my husband and I as first time buyers treating us with the utmost respect and courtesy. Her patience is incomparable! Without Jenn, I imagine we would have settled for less than the best for our family.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/30/2011 by ariana_222 Bought a Single Family home in 2011 in El Cajon, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

I would highly recommend Jenniffer. She was very knowledgeable about Rancho Santa Fe, Del Mar, Solana Beach, and Carmel Valley. I am new to the area and she was able to answer all my questions about each community and guide us to the one that was perfect for our family. She showed me properties that matched exactly what I was looking for and we eventually found the perfect home. She was very flexible with meeting times, always responded to my requests quickly, and made me feel like I was her priority.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/29/2011 by efett Showed home in 2011 in Carmel Valley, San Diego, CA 92130.
© Zillow, Inc., 2006-2014. Use is subject to Terms of Use What's a Zestimate?

  • to
    to
    to
    to
    Description Search

    Type anything you want here and we will see what we can find in the property descriptions. Maybe a name of a golf course you want to live by or a term like fixer upper.